Classes

Karen Coulson's Coloured Pencil Workshops 2022

Sir Harold Hillier Gardens, Romsey, Hants SO51 0QA -
Please book directly with Sir Harold Hillier Gardens or call 01794 368787


Saturday 23rd July 2022- Peacock Butterfly
(and Sunday 24th, 2022, if 23rd is full)

10.00am - 4.00pm - Full day Lunch included
Saturday 12th November 2022 - Snow Leopard Portrait
(and Sunday 13th if 12th is full)

10.00am - 4.00pm - Full day Lunch included
Wednesday 7th December 2022 - Christmas Robin on a Post
(and Thursday 8th December if 7th is full)
10.00am - 4.00pm - Full day Lunch included
Forest & Cove, 17 Bell Street, Romsey -
Please book with Karen : - art@karencoulson.co.uk

Sunday 19th June 2022 - Seahorse
10.00am - 1.00pm session £35 per person
Wednesday 22nd June 2022- Puffin with Sand Eels
10.00am - 1.00pm session £35 per person
Sunday 3rd July 2022 - Pheasant
10.00am - 1.00pm session £35 per person
Wednesday 27th July - Bird of Paradise Flower
10.00am - 1.00pm session £35 per person
More dates to follow...
Nature in Art, Twigworth, Gloucester -
Please book directly at www.natureinart.org.uk or call 01452 731422

Artist in Residence 24th - 29th May 2022
10.00am - 5.00pm
Dates of workshops:
Saturday 11th June 2022 (1 x day workshop) - A Colourful Chameleon (Fully booked).
Sunday 12th June 2022 (1 x day workshop) - Pallas Cat Portrait (Fully Booked).
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th September 2022 (2 x day course) - A Deer Portrait (Fully Booked).